Your browser currently has javascript disabled.Please enable javascript for this site to function correctly. Thank you.";

Vero Corporate - Our Team
Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Search | Sitemap
 Our Team
Search

NSW

David Kleinhans
Northern Region Underwriting Manager
PH: 02 9295 4211
david_kleinhans@vero.com.au
David is a Senior Associate of the ANZIIF with 25 years experience in the industry. David, throughout his career, has held many senior positions predominantly in property underwriting & management. When not at work David is kept busy assisting with sporting activities for his 3 boys, personal training (every now & then), touch football & spending weekends and any spare time with his family.

Scott Condren
NSW Underwriting Manager
PH: 02 9295 4204
scott_condren@vero.com.au
Scott is an Associate of the ANZIIF & is in the process of completing a Bachelor of Commerce Degree. Scott has worked in the industry for 13 years, with the last 9 years specialising in Corporate Property Underwriting. Scott's interests include sport of almost any kind & spending time with his young family.

Chris Moloney
Senior Underwriter
PH: 02 9295 4411
chris_moloney@vero.com.au
Chris has qualified as an Associate of the ANZIIF. Chris has 25 years experience in the industry most of which has been in underwriting roles. In his spare time Chris is passionately involved with Rugby Union.

David Williams
Senior Underwriter
PH: 02 9295 4371
David_Williams@vero.com.au
David is a Senior Associate of the ANZIIF with 16 years experience in the industry. During his career David has held many positions mostly in respect of underwriting. David's interests include tennis, AFL, beach & swimming activities, cricket & relaxing with close friends & family.

Lynn Sacco
Underwriter
PH: 02 9295 4297
lynn_sacco@vero.com.au
Lynn has worked within the industry for 25 years in various roles from dealing direct with the public to dealing with intermediaries, from personal lines to corporate insurances. Lynn has a diploma in Film & television make up as well as a teachers certificate for dance. Lynn previously trained with the Australian Academy of Gymnastics, is fluent in 2 languages & does Archery.

Samantha Baum
Underwriter
PH: 9295 4262
samantha_baum@vero.com.au
Samantha (Sam) is a Senior Associate of the ANZIIF with 11 years experience in the industry including broking as well as underwriting. In her spare time, Sam is devoted to her young family & enjoys holidays & cycling.

Mandeep Kaur
Assistant Underwriter
PH: 9295 4303
mandeep_kaur@vero.com.au
Mandeep has a Bachelor of Arts from Delhi University (INDIA) & is currently studying the Insurance Diploma through ANZIIF. Mandeep has 5 years experience in the industry & in her spare time enjoys reading books & watching TV.

QLD

Peter Stone
Senior Underwriter
PH: 07 3246 6099
peter_stone@vero.com.au
Peter is an Associate of the ANZIIF with 14 years experience in the industry. Peter’s experience extends to underwriting of Corporate Property, Liability and Professional Indemnity classes. Peter’s interests include golf, rugby, Real Estate & family.

Barbara Jankowiak
Assistant Underwriter
PH: 07 3246 6090
barbara_jankowiak@vero.com.au
Barbara has 17 years experience in the industry & has qualified as a Senior Associate of ANZIIF. Barbara has previously held a number of underwriting positions with major insurers. Barbara in her spare time enjoys running, tennis, attending the gym, reading, movies & travelling.

VIC

Simon Stewart
Senior Underwriter
PH: 03 9245 8261
simon_stewart@vero.com.au
Simon is an Affiliate of the ANZIIF & has 14 years experience in Insurance. Simon has held underwriting & management roles within the Perth market prior to moving to Melbourne to take up his current role. Simon’s interests extends to AFL (the mighty Western Bulldogs), cricket and getting out in the sun, preferably with golf club in hand.

Kevin Smith
Underwriter
PH: 03 9245 8334
kevin_smith@vero.com.au

Connie Scarfo
Underwriter
PH: 03 9245 8282
connie_scarfo@vero.com.au

Andrew Sweeney
Underwriter
PH: 03 9245 8233
andrew_sweeney@vero.com.au
Andrew has a Diploma in Business (Accounting) & has worked in the industry for just over 3 years. Andrew’s interests include football, cricket & basketball.

SA

Phil Baldock
Senior Underwriter
PH: 08 8205 5121
philip_baldock@vero.com.au
Phil is a Senior Associate of the ANZIIF with 32 years experience in the industry in a variety of roles. Phil’s interests include watching football & playing the drums.

WA

Larry Mansom
Senior Underwriter
PH: 08 9211 4172
larry_mansom@vero.com.au
Larry has qualified as an Affiliate of the ANZIIF with 38 years experience in the industry. Larry has held a number of senior underwriting & managerial positions. Larry in his spare time enjoys football, cricket, travelling & gardening.

Chris McElroy
Underwriter
PH: 08 9211 4174
chris_mcelroy@vero.com.au
Chris has a Diploma in Business & Finance with 12 years experience in the Insurance industry. Chris’s previous roles includes as an Account manager with a UK retail insurance broker. Chris enjoys playing guitar, motorcycling, SCUBA diving & fishing.


National

David Hoffmann
National Property Manager
PH 02 9295 4287
david_hoffmann@vero.com.au
David is a Fellow of the ANZIIF having worked in the industry for 17 years mainly in Property Underwriting & Portfolio Management roles. David's interests include golf, rugby & his family.

Joanne Vandeven
Risk Control Manager
PH: 03 9245 8252
joanne_vandeven@vero.com.au
Joanne has a Bachelor of Civil Engineering (Honours); Graduate Certificate of Risk Management; Graduate Diploma of Insurance as well as her Fellowship. Joanne has 7 years experience in insurance mainly in property underwriting roles. Joanne’s interests include travelling, watching movies, running, cooking & socialising with friends.

[ Information for
Currently, there are no new news items
[ News
Currently, there are no new news items